Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Cayuga Onondaga BOCES SLS Homepage: Member Libraries

2020 SLS Librarian Contact Information

aa Name Address 1
Auburn Elizabeth Cuddy
elizabethcuddy@aecsd.education
315-255-8329
Auburn HS
250 Lake Ave
Auburn NY, 13021
Auburn Marcella Didio
MarcellaDidio@aecsd.education
315-255-8487
Auburn JHS
191 Franklin St
Auburn NY, 13021
Auburn Penny Pittman
Penelopepitman@aecsd.education
315-255-8765
Casey Park
101 Pulaski Street
Auburn NY, 13021
Auburn Victoria Calarco
VictoriaCalarco@aecsd.education
315-255-8642
Genesee ES
244 W. Genesee St
Auburn NY, 13021
Auburn Michelle Crosby
MichelleCrosby@aecsd.education
315-255-8718
Herman Avenue ES
2 N. Herman Ave
Auburn NY, 13021
Auburn Christina Lupo
Christinalupo@aecsd.education
315-255-8727
Owasco Elementary
66 Letchworth Street
Auburn NY, 13021
Auburn

Jessica Smith

jessicasmith@aecsd.education

315-255-8605

Seward ES
152 Metcalf Dr
Auburn NY, 13021
Cato Jenna Landon
jlandon@catomeridian.org
315-626-3320 x 2250
Cato-Meridian Elementary
2851 Rt. 370
Cato, NY 13033
Cato Susan Cutri
scutri@catomeridian.org
315-626-3317 x 2250
Cato-Meridian HS
2851 Rt. 370
Cato, NY 13033
Cay Penny Sweeney
psweeney@cayboces.org
315-255-7609
Cayuga Onondaga BOCES
1879 West Genesee Street Road
Auburn NY 13021
JE Jennifer Martin
jmartin@jecsd.org
315-689-8540
Elbridge ES
130 East Main Street
Elbridge, NY 13060
JE Jennifer Martin
jmartin@jecsd.org
315-689-8520
Jordan Elbridge MS
9 North Chappell Street
Jordan NY 13080
JE Jennifer Martin
jmartin@jecsd.org
315-689-8510
Jordan Elbridge HS
5721 Hamilton Road
Jordan NY 13080
Moravia Jenifer Westover
jwestover@moraviaschool.org
315-497-2670 x 2206
Moravia HS
68 S. Main St
Moravia, NY 13118
Moravia Jenifer Westover
jwestover@moraviaschool.org
315-497-2670 x 1313
Millard Fillmore
24 S. Main St
Moravia NY 13118
PB Karen Watson
kwatson@pbcschools.org
315-776-5728 x 1216
Dana L West HS
30 Maple Avenue
Port Byron NY 13140
PB Karen Watson
kwatson@pbcschools.org
315-776-5728 x 1037
AA Gates Elementary
30 Maple Avenue
Port Byron NY 13140
SC Carissa Smith
smithcarissa@southerncayuga.org
315-364-7111 x 2530
Southern Cayuga CSD Jr/Sr HS
2384 NY-34B
Southern Cayuga NY 13026
SC Carissa Smith
smithcarissa@southerncayuga.org
315-364-7621
Emily Howland Elementary
2892 NY-34B
Southern Cayuga NY 13026
Skan Beth Zysk
ezysk@skanschools.org
315-291-2326
Skaneateles HS
49 E Elizabeth Street
Skaneateles NY 13152
Skan Kelly Gunderson
kgunderson@skanschools.org
315-291-2246
Skaneateles MS
35 East Elizabeth St
Skaneateles NY 13152
Skan Christine Brown
cbrown@skanschools.org
315-291-2357
Waterman Primary
55 East Street
Skaneateles NY 13152
Skan Christine Brown
cbrown@skanschools.org
315-291-2261
State Street
72 State St
Skaneateles NY 13152
US Lori Willey
lwilley@unionspringscsd.org
315 889-4101
AJ Smith Elementary
26 Homer St
Union Springs NY 13160
US Stephanie Berry
sberry@unionspringscsd.org
315-889-4110 ext. 6738
Union Springs CSD HS
239 Cayuga St
Union Springs NY 13160
W Aja Hahn
ahahn@weedsport.org
315-834-6685
Weedsport ES
8954 Jackson Street
Weedsport NY 13166
W Aja Hahn
ahahn@weedsport.org
315-834-6652
Weedsport HS
2821 Brutus St
Weedsport NY 13166
School Library System | Cayuga-Onondaga BOCES | 1879 West Genesee Street Road | Auburn, NY 13021